NEWS: Gnarwolves detail sophomore album, ‘Outsiders’, out May 5th 2017!

Brighton punk rockers Gnarwolves have now unveiled the details surrounding what will be their sophomore full-length, and follow-up to their 2014 self-titled effort. The new album, titled ‘Outsiders’, is set to see a release on May 5th 2017 through Big Scary Monsters/Tangled Talk Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and stream of lead single ‘Wires’ below:

01.) Straitjacket
02.) Car Crash Cinema
03.) Wires [stream]
04.) Paint Me A Martyr
05.) English Kids
06.) Argument
07.) The Comedown Song
08.) Talking To Your Ghost
09.) Channelling Brian Molko
10.) Shut Up

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), and Banquet Records (here).