NEWS: Glitterer confirms sophomore album, ‘Life Is Not A Lesson’!

Credit: Farrah Skeiky

Glitterer (aka Ned Russin) has just confirmed details of his sophomore full-length album, titled ‘Life Is Not A Lesson’.

Set for release on February 26th 2021 via ANTI- Records, Glitterer has also celebrated the news with the debut of its lead single, ‘Are You Sure?’.

You can check out that out below along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Bodies
02.) Are You Sure? [stream]
03.) Try Harder Still
04.) Little Backward Glance
05.) How A Song Should Go
06.) The End
07.) Didn’t Want It
08.) Indeed
09.) Birdsong
10.) I Made The Call
11.) Fire
12.) Life Is Not A Lesson

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
40 ⁄ 20 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.