NEWS: GlassJaw to release new EP on New Years Day!

New York post-hardcore legends GlassJaw are set to release their brand new EP ‘Our Colour Green (The Singles)’ on January 1st 2011, which is to feature the 5 new tracks the band have been releasing as vinyls and limited time free downloads for the past few months. Here’s the full tracklisting:

01.) All Good Junkies Go To Heaven
02.) Jesus Glue
03.) Natural Born Farmer
04.) Stars
05.) You Think You’re (John Fucking Lennon)