NEWS: Glass Ocean confirm debut album, ‘The Remnants Of Losing Yourself In Someone Else’!

Credit: Promo

Following the recent release of their single ‘Beyond Us’, Australia’s Glass Ocean have now revealed the details of their debut full-length record.

Titled ‘The Remnants Of Losing Yourself In Someone Else’, the band’s debut album will be released on August 21st 2020 via Wildthing Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Voyage’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Voyage [stream]
02.) A Dream From Which I May Not Wake
03.) Beyond Us [stream]
04.) Asteroid Blue
05.) Burn
06.) Soul Slumber
07.) Divide
08.) Bolero
09.) Pride
10.) Self And Sacrifice
11.) Almaida

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).