NEWS: Glamour Of The Kill confirm ‘After Hours’ EP, out November 17th 2014!

British hard rockers Glamour Of The Kill have now unveiled details of their forthcoming EP, titled ‘After Hours, which is scheduled for release on November 17th 2014. You can view the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Lights Down
02.) We Are All Cursed
03.) Out Of Control (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
04.) Earthquake (feat. Craig Mabbitt)
05.) Blood Drunk

The EP is available to pre-order digitally now from iTunes (here).