NEWS: Girl On Fire confirm details of their debut album, ‘Not Broken’!

Seattle’s Girl On Fire have now confirmed details of their forthcoming debut full-length album, titled ‘Not Broken’, which has been slated for a June 8th 2013 release through Century Media Records. You can find the front cover artwork and full tracklisting for the record below:

01.) The Takedown [stream]
02.) Reminds Me Of You
03.) Losing My Identity
04.) One Step Away
05.) Monster
06.) Automatic Hurt
07.) Believe
08.) Ready To Fight
09.) Break The Chains
10.) Cut
11.) Not Broken
12.) Run