NEWS: Gideon announce fifth album, ‘Out Of Control’!

Credit: Alex Bemis

Alabama based hardcore favourites Gideon have just announced the details surrounding their fifth full-length offering, and the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Cold’.

The band’s new studio album, titled ‘Out Of Control’, is due for release on October 11th 2019 via Rude Records/Equal Vision Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Take Me’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Welcome To S Town
02.) Sleep
03.) Take Me [stream]
04.) 2 Close (feat. Drew York of Stray From The Path)
05.) Low Life
06.) Southwind
07.) Style
08.) Outlaw
09.) Life Without
10.) Denial
11.) Out Of Control
12.) Bite Down

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).