NEWS: Ghost reveal title and tracklist of their new album!

Spooky rockers Ghost have released the title and tracklisting of their eagerly awaited second album.

The release will be called ‘Infestissumam’ and is out in the spring of 2013. Check out the tracklist below.

01). Infestissumam
02). Per Aspera Ad Inferi
03). Secular Haze
04). Jigolo Har Megiddo
05). Ghuleh / Zombie Queen
06). Year Zero
07). Idolatrine
08). Body And Blood
09). Depth Of Satans Eyes
10). Monstrance Clock