NEWS: Generation Kill confirm details of upcoming album, ‘We’re All Gonna Die’!

New York’s own Generation Kill have just unveiled details surrounding the release of their upcoming studio effort, ‘We’re All Gonna Die’. The album is set to be released on November 18th 2013 via Nuclear Blast Records, and both the artwork and tracklisting can be found below:

01.) Born To Serve
02.) Prophets Of War
03.) Self Destruction
04.) Friendly Fire
05.) Carny Love
06.) Vegas
07.) There Is No Hope
08.) We’re All Gonna Die

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
13 + 24 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.