NEWS: Gamblers announce debut EP, ‘Straight No Chaser’!

Credit: Promo

Off the back of a quick weekender tour, British hardcore punk newcomers Gamblers have now shared the details surrounding what will be their debut EP.

Produced by Sam Bloor at Lower Lane Studios, the 6-track record, ‘Straight No Chaser’, is slated for self-release on January 25th 2019.

Speaking about the EP, frontman Callum Galbraith had this to say.

“These songs have been slowly cooking for the best part of a year now and it feels great to finally serve them up. Living in different parts of the country has given us a few challenges along the way, but we made it work and for a first EP I think we’ve come up with some pretty strong stuff.

“We hammered out these tracks with Sam Bloor at Lower Lane Studios and we are really happy with the results; he captured the vibe we were going for perfectly. Now it’s time to get out there and show people what we’ve got live. We’re out to have fun and give people something to think about at the same time. It’s been a long time coming and we can’t wait.”

You can take a look at the cover artwork and full track listing below.

01.) Casket Face
02.) Higher Power
03.) Time Less Wasted
04.) The Riot Life
05.) Black Brick Road
06.) Drown In Sin