NEWS: Gallows confirm details for new self-titled album, out September 10th!

Punk rockers Gallows have just confirmed details of their new self-titled album, which is set for a September 10th 2012 release via the band’s own Venn Records label imprint. You can view the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Victim Culture
02.) Everybody Loves You (When You’re Dead)
03.) Last June [stream]
04.) Outsider Art
05.) Vapid Adolescent Blues
06.) Austere
07.) Depravers
08.) Odessa
09.) Nations
10.) Cult Of Mary
11.) Cross Of Lorraine