NEWS: Galactic Empire confirm self-titled album, out February 3rd 2017!

They’ve been in a recording studio in a galaxy far, far away, but now Star Wars themed metal band Galactic Empire are ready to unveil their debut album. The band’s self-titled record is set to see a release on February 3rd 2017 through Rise Records.

You can check out the album artwork and full track listing below:

01.) Main Theme [stream]
02.) The Imperial March [stream]
03.) Duel Of The Fates
04.) The Force Theme
05.) The Asteroid Field
06.) Battle Of The Heroes
07.) Cantina Band
08.) Ben’s Death: Tie Fighter Attack
09.) Across The Stars
10.) The Forest Battle
11.) The Throne Room: End Title

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s MerchNow store (here), and iTunes (here).