NEWS: Funeral For A Friend unveil ‘Hours / Live At Islington Academy’, out June 15th 2015!

With the 10th anniversary of their sophomore full-length ‘Hours’ just a couple of months away, Funeral For A Friend will soon be releasing a live DVD/CD release of their show in London last year, where they performed the album in full. ‘Hours / Live At Islington Academy (25/04/14)’ is set for release on June 15th 2015 via End Hits Records. You can find more info below:

01.) All The Rage
02.) Streetcar
03.) Roses For The Dead
04.) Hospitality
05.) Drive
06.) Monsters
07.) History
08.) Recovery
09.) The End Of Nothing
10.) Alvarez
11.) Sonny
12.) Sixteen
13.) 1%
14.) Conduit
15.) Juneau
16.) Escape Artists Never Die

The DVD/CD release can now be pre-ordered in physical (here) and digital (here) format.