NEWS: Funeral For A Friend to release new EP ‘See You All In Hell’!

Welsh revived rock act Funeral For A Friend have been reborn from their recent album ‘Welcome Home Armageddon’, and are now set to release a new EP, titled ‘See You All In Hell’ to coincide with their forthcoming UK tour. The EP is to act as an expansion upon the latest full-length, set for release on November 7th 2011, and its artwork and tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) High Castles (New original track)
02.) Will To Die (Strife cover)
03.) Medicated (LoveGadgetsHateGizmos remix)
04.) Sixteen (Live at XFM)
05.) Broken Foundation (Live at XFM)
06.) Man Alive (Live at XFM)
07.) Front Row Seats To The End Of The World (Live at XFM)
08.) Old Hymns (Acoustic)
09.) Welcome Home Armageddon (Acoustic)