NEWS: fun. share details on new album,

Pop-punk act fun. have released details on their forthcoming album. The band will release ‘Some Nights’ on February 21st 2012, and the artwork and full tracklisting can be viewed below:

01.) Some Nights Intro
02.) Some Nights
03.) We Are Young
04.) Carry On
05.) It Gets Better
06.) Why Am I The One
07.) All Alone
08.) All Alright
09.) One Foot
10.) Stars
11.) Out On The Town (Bonus Song)