NEWS: Full Of Hell announce seventh album, ‘Weeping Choir’!

Credit: Reid Haithcock

Menacing Maryland based grindcore group Full Of Hell are prepared to unleash their forthcoming seventh album, and fourth non-collaborative record unto the world.

Their new full-length is titled ‘Weeping Choir’, and it’s slated for release on May 17th 2019 through Relapse Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Burning Myrrh’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Burning Myrrh [stream]
02.) Haunted Arches
03.) Thundering Hammers
04.) Rainbow Coil
05.) Aria Of Jeweled Tears
06.) Downward
07.) Armory Of Obsidian Glass
08.) Silmaril
09.) Angels Gather Here
10.) Ygramul The Many
11.) Cellar Of Doors

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).