NEWS: Fucked Up announce double album, ‘Dose Your Dreams’!

Credit: John Londono

After an almost four year long step back from the spotlight, Canadian punk rockers Fucked Up have now announced they’re back, and they’ve returned in a big way.

Following up from 2014’s ‘Glass Boys’, the band have confirmed that their fifth full-length will be in the form of a double album titled ‘Dose Your Dreams’, and it will be released on October 5th 2018 through Merge Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, stream of lead single ‘Raise Your Voice Joyce’, and pre-order options below.

01.) None Of Your Business Man
02.) Raise Your Voice Joyce [stream]
03.) Tell Me What You See
04.) Normal People
05.) Torch To Light
06.) Talking Pictures
07.) House Of Keys
08.) Dose Your Dreams
09.) Living In A Simulation

01.) I Don’t Wanna Live In This World Anymore
02.) How To Die Happy
03.) Two I’s Closed
04.) The One I Want Will Come For Me
05.) Mechanical Bull
06.) Accelerate
07.) Came Down Wrong
08.) Love Is An Island In The Sea
09.) Joy Stops Time

You can pre-order the album online now from BandCamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).