NEWS: Fronzilla (Fronz of Attila) confirms solo album, ‘Party People’s Anthem’, out June 29th 2015!

Fronz (Attila frontman) has announced he’ll be releasing his debut solo album, titled ‘Party People’s Anthem’, under the alias of Fronzilla on June 29th 2015 through Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie. You can check out the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Turn It Up
02.) Next Level
03.) In Too Deep
04.) They Still Talk
05.) Trapped
06.) Creeper
07.) Party People’s Anthem
08.) Funkylicious
09.) Get Buck
10.) Zilla
11.) I Ain’t Trippin’