NEWS: From Sorrow To Serenity confirm new record, ‘Reclaim’!

Credit: Promo

Scottish groove metallers From Sorrow To Serenity have finally announced the details of the follow-up to their 2016 debut LP, ‘Remnant Of Humanity’, and first with new vocalist, Gaz King (ex-Nexilva).

The band’s sophomore full-length album, ‘Reclaim’, is scheduled for release on March 22nd 2019 via Long Branch Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and stream lead single ‘We Are Liberty’ below.

01.) Denounce
02.) We Are Liberty [stream]
03.) Reclaim
04.) Alight
05.) Perpetrator
06.) Solitude
07.) Unity Asunder
08.) Inside A Soul
09.) Supremacy
10.) 7
11.) Resurgence

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore
(here), BandCamp (here), Amazon (here), iTunes (here), and Google Play (here).