NEWS: Free Throw detail new album, ‘Bear Your Mind’, out May 26th 2017!

Nashville based emo punk rock troupe Free Throw have just unveiled the details surrounding the band’s follow-up to their debut album, ‘Those Days Are Gone’. Their sophomore full-length, titled ‘Bear Your Mind’, is scheduled for release on May 26th 2017 through Triple Crown Records.

You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Randy, I Am The Liquor’ below:

01.) Open Window
02.) Rinse, Repeat
03.) Randy, I Am The Liquor [stream]
04.) Weight On My Chest
05.) Hope Spot
06.) Weak Tables
07.) Andy And I, Uh…
08.) Cal Ripken Jr. Johnson
09.) Dead Reckoning
10.) Better Have Burn Heal
11.) Victory Road

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s website (here), Banquet Records (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).