NEWS: Free Throw confirm third album, ‘What’s Past Is Prologue’!

Credit: Promo

Nashville, Tennessee based emo/pop-punk outfit Free Throw have just wrapped up a short run across the UK, and now they’re getting ready for the next chapter of their career with the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Bear Your Mind’.

The band’s third full-length album, ‘What’s Past Is Prologue’, is set for release on March 29th 2019 through Triple Crown Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘The Corner’s Dilemma’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Smokes, Let’s Go
02.) Tail Whip, Struggle
03.) The Corner’s Dilemma [stream]
04.) You Don’t Say That
05.) Stay Out Of The Basement
06.) Anaconda Vice
07.) Today Is Especially Delicious
08.) The Fix Is In
09.) Perfect Driftwood
10.) Monte Luna
11.) Cerulean City
12.) What’s Past Is Prologue

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).