NEWS: Free Throw announce fourth album, ‘Piecing It Together’!

Credit: Promo

Nashville’s Free Throw have just announced details of their fourth album, ‘Piecing It Together’, the follow-up to 2019’s ‘What’s Past Is Prologue’.

Produced by Will Yip (The Menzingers, Tigers Jaw, Movements), ‘Piecing It Together’ is set to be released on June 25th 2021 on Triple Crown Records.

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Cloud Sick’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Cloud Sick [stream]
02.) Worry Seed
03.) The Grass Isn’t Greener
04.) Down & Out
05.) Ocular Pat Down
06.) Second Wind
07.) Force Of Will
08.) Dormancy
09.) Trust Fall
10.) Ghost In The Routine
11.) Equilibrium
12.) Dawn Of A New Day

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).