NEWS: Frank Turner unveils seventh album, ‘Be More Kind’!

Last year, British singer/songwriter Frank Turner dropped his ‘Songbook’ compilation album, he’s just wrapped up a handful of dates with his punk side-project Möngöl Hörde, and now he’s announced details of his new record and follow-up to 2015’s ‘Positive Songs For Negative People’.

Produced by Austin Jenkins, Joshua Block, and Charlie Hugall, Turner‘s forthcoming seventh studio full-length album, titled ‘Be More Kind’, is scheduled to see a release on May 4th 2018 through Xtra Mile Recordings/Polydor Records.

You can take a look at the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Don’t Worry
02.) 1933
03.) Little Changes
04.) Be More Kind
05.) Make America Great Again
06.) Going Nowhere
07.) Brave Face
08.) There She Is
09.) 21st Century Survival Blues
10.) Blackout
11.) Common Ground
12.) The Lifeboat
13.) Get It Right

You can pre-order the album online now from Frank Turner’s official website (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).