NEWS: Frank Turner details new live album, ‘Live In Newcastle’!

Credit: Promo

British singer/songwriter Frank Turner is set to release a new live album later this month, which was recorded at his show at the O2 City Hall in Newcastle on November 27th 2019.

The aptly titled ‘Live In Newcastle’ will be a digital-only album, which will be released on April 24th 2020 via Xtra Mile Recordings/Polydor Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) The Ballad Of Me & My Friends
02.) I Knew Prufrock Before He Got Famous
03.) Journey Of The Magi
04.) Substitute
05.) Isabel
06.) Redemption
07.) Reasons Not To Be An Idiot
08.) I Am Disappeared
09.) Tell Tale Signs
10.) One Foot Before The Other
11.) The Way I Tend To Be
12.) The Opening Act Of Spring
13.) Love Forty Down
14.) There She Is
15.) Don’t Worry
16.) Balthazar Impresario
17.) Photosynthesis
18.) Recovery
19.) I Still Believe
20.) Be More Kind

You can pre-order the album online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).