NEWS: Frank Turner details eighth album, ‘No Man’s Land’!

Credit: Promo

British singer/songwriter Frank Turner has just shared the details of his eighth studio album, and the follow-up to last year’s full-length offering, ‘Be More Kind’.

The new album, ‘No Man’s Land’, is set to be released on August 16th 2019 on Xtra Mile Recordings/Polydor Records.

For the project, Turner has worked with an all-female cast of fellow musicians and songwriters, with producer Catherine Marks also at the helm, for 13 tracks about marginalised women from across wide geographical and historical lines.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Sister Rosetta’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Jinny Bingham’s Ghost
02.) Sister Rosetta [stream]
03.) I Believed You, William Blake
04.) Nica
05.) A Perfect Wife
06.) Silent Key
07.) Eye Of The Day
08.) The Death Of Dora Hand
09.) The Graveyard Of The Outcast Dead
10.) The Lioness
11.) The Hymn Of Kassiani
12.) Rescue Annie
13.) Rosemary Jane

You can pre-order the album online now from Frank Turner’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).