NEWS: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes detail fourth album, ‘Sticky’!

Credit: Jenny Brough

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have now announced details of their fourth album, ‘Sticky’, which will be released on October 15th 2021 via International Death Cult/AWAL.

Along with news of the forthcoming record, the band have also released its title-track and its next choice of single.

You can check out their new song below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Sticky [stream]
02.) Cupid’s Arrow
03.) Bang Bang (feat. Lynks)
04.) Take It To The Brink
05.) My Town (feat. Joe Talbot) [stream]
06.) Go Get A Tattoo (feat. Lynks)
07.) Off With His Head (feat. Cassyette)
08.) Cobra Queen
09.) Rat Race
10.) Original Sin

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).