NEWS: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes detail third LP, ‘End Of Suffering’!

Credit: Daniel Harris

After a bit of downtime over the past year or so, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have now announced their triumphant return to delivering destructive punk rock with details of their third record.

Recorded in just six months over the heatwave that engulfed London last year, the band’s new album, ‘End Of Suffering’, is set for release on May 3rd 2019 via International Death Cult.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full tack listing, a stream of lead single ‘Crowbar’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Why A Butterfly Can’t Love A Spider
02.) Tyrant Lizard King (feat. Tom Morello)
03.) Heartbreaker
04.) Crowbar [stream]
05.) Love Games
06.) Anxiety
07.) Angel Wings
08.) Supervillian
09.) Latex Dreams
10.) Kitty Sucker
11.) Little Devil
12.) End Of Suffering

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).