NEWS: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes detail debut album, ‘Blossom’, out August 14th 2015!

Despite dropping their debut EP just last month, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have now confirmed details of a debut full-length album, titled ‘Blossom’, which is set for release on August 14th 2015 via International Death Cult. You can check out the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Juggernaut
02.) Trouble
03.) Fangs
04.) Devil Inside Me
05.) Paradise
06.) Loss
07.) Beautiful Death
08.) Rotten Blossom
09.) Primary Explosive
10.) I Hate You