NEWS: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes confirm debut EP, ‘Rotten’, out May 4th 2015!

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, the former Gallows and Pure Love frontman’s new band, have just confirmed details of their debut EP release, ‘Rotten’, which will be self-released by the troupe on May 4th 2015. You can check out the EP’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Fangs
02.) Paradise
03.) Primary Explosive

You can pre-order the EP digitally now from iTunes (here).