NEWS: Fozzy detail seventh studio album, ‘Judas’!

Atlanta based hard rockers Fozzy, fronted by WWE star Chris Jericho, have now announced the details surrounding what will be the band’s seventh album, and the follow-up to their 2014 studio offering, ‘Do You Wanna Start A War?’.

The band’s forthcoming full-length, titled ‘Judas’, is scheduled to see a release on October 13th 2017 through Century Media Records.

You can take a look at the album artwork, full track listing, and streams of singles ‘Judas’ and ‘Drinkin’ With Jesus’ below.

01.) Judas [stream]
02.) Drinkin’ With Jesus [stream]
03.) Painless
04.) Weight Of My World
05.) Wordsworth Way
06.) Burn Me Out
07.) Three Days In Jail
08.) Elevator
09.) Running With Bulls
10.) Capsized
11.) Wolves At Bay