NEWS: Four Year Strong detail sixth album, ‘Brain Pain’!

Credit: Promo

It’s been nearly five whole years since we’ve had a new record from pop-punks Four Year Strong, but their sixth studio album is finally on its way in just a matter of weeks.

Their new full-length record, titled ‘Brain Pain’, will be released on February 28th 2020 through Pure Noise Records, and they’ve also celebrated the news by dropping two single; ‘Talking Myself In Circles’ and its eponymous track.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, pre-order options, and stream the two new songs below.

01.) It’s Cool
02.) Get Out Of My Head
03.) Crazy Pills
04.) Talking Myself In Circles [stream]
05.) Learn To Love The Lie
06.) Brain Pain [stream]
07.) Mouth Full Of Dirt
08.) Seventeen
09.) Be Good When I’m Gone
10.) The Worst Part About Me
11.) Usefully Useless
12.) Young At Heart

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).