NEWS: Four Year Strong announce upcoming self-titled album, out June 1st via Pure Noise Records!

Returning pop punk heroes Four Year Strong have released the details for their forthcoming self titled record, out June 1st via Pure Noise Records. The will effort was produced by studio extraordinaire Kurt Ballou (of Converge), and you can find the artwork and track list below:

01.) Hold Myself In Contemp
02.) We All Float Down Here
03.) Eating My Words
04.) Wipe Yourself Off, Man. You Dead
05.) Stolen Credit Card!
06.) Gravity
07.) Who Cares?
08.) Here’s to Swimming with Bow Legged- Women
09.) I’m a Big, Bright Shining Star
10.) The Sound Of Your Heart
11.) Go Down In History