NEWS: Four Year Strong announce rarities/acoustic album!

Most of 2017 for Four Year Strong has seen them touring here, there, and everywhere to celebrate the tenth anniversary of their album ‘Rise Or Die Trying’, they’ve got something else up their sleeve. The band will be releasing an album of rarities, unheard originals, unplugged classics, and reimagined favourites.

The forthcoming full-length, titled ‘Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t’, is scheduled for release on September 8th 2017 through Pure Noise Records.

You can take a look at the album’s artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below:

01.) It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
02.) Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die [stream]
03.) Go Down In History
04.) We All Float Down Here
05.) Nice To Know
06.) Who Cares
07.) Let Me Down Again
08.) Stuck In The Middle
09.) Abandon Ship
10.) Your Ego Is Writing Checks Your Body Can’t Cash
11.) This Summer Session
12.) For Our Fathers

You can pre-order the album online now from Impericon (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).