NEWS: Foster The People announce details of second album, ‘Supermodel’!

American alt rockers Foster The People have now confirmed details of their upcoming second full-length, titled ‘Supermodel’, which is set for release on March 24th 2014 through Columbia Records. You can the view the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Are You What You Want To Be
02.) Ask Yourself
03.) Coming Of Age
04.) Nevermind
05.) Pseudologia Fantastica
06.) The Angelic Welcome Of Mr. Jones
07.) Best Friend
08.) A Beginner’s Guide To Destroying The Moon
09.) Goats In Trees
10.) The Truth
11.) Fire Escape