NEWS: Forever The Sickest Kids reveal details of their new album, ‘J.A.C.K.’!

Pop-punkers Forever The Sickest Kids have revealed details of their forthcoming record, entitled ‘J.A.C.K.’. The new album will be released on June 25th 2013 through Fearless Records, and you can view the album artwork along with the full track list below:

01.) Chin Up Kid
02.) Keep Calm And Don’t Let Me Go
03.) Nice To Meet You
04.) Nikki
05.) Ritalin (Born In America)
06.) Kick It!
07.) Playing With Fire
08.) Count On Me (For Nothing)
09.) La La Lainey
10.) My Friends Save Me
11.) Cross My Heart