NEWS: For The Fallen Dreams reunite with Chad Ruhlig for new album, ‘Heavy Hearts’!

Detroit metalcore outfit For The Fallen Dreams have announced that they’ve reunited with their former vocalist Chad Ruhlig for their new album, ‘Heavy Hearts’, set for release on April 8th 2014 via Rise Records. You can find the album artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Emerald Blue
02.) Choke
03.) Lights
04.) Dream Eater
05.) Bombay
06.) Mimic
07.) Endless
08.) Amnesia
09.) Unfinished Business
10.) Smelling Salt