NEWS: For The Fallen Dreams confirm sixth album, ‘Six’!

After four years of no new material, Michigan based metalcore troupe For The Fallen Dreams have now announced that they’ll be releasing a new record. ‘Six’, the band’s aptly titled sixth studio album, will follow-up from their 2014 full-length output, ‘Heavy Hearts’.

Speaking about the record, the band commented, “After almost four years without releasing music, we are very excited to finally announce our new full-length album, ‘Six’. We have been off the road, writing and recording for some time, all while working and raising families. We appreciate our fanbase for their patience while we produced our favourite album to date, and can’t wait to unveil everything we have been working on. ‘Six’ will be enjoyed by new and old fans alike. There is something for everyone on this record.”

‘Six’ is scheduled for release on February 16th 2018 through Rise Records, and you can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Stone’ below.

01.) Stone [stream]
02.) The Undertow
03.) Unstoppable
04.) Forever
05.) Burning Season
06.) Two Graves
07.) Ten Years
08.) Hypnosis
09.) Void
10.) The Storm

You can pre-order ‘Six’ online now through MerchNow (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).