NEWS: Foo Fighters reveal new album title and release date!

The title and tracklisting of Foo Fighters‘ upcoming seventh full-length studio album has finally been revealed. The album ‘Wasting Light’ will be released on April 11th 2011 by Roswell and will consist of the following tracks:

01.) Bridge Burning
02.) Rope
03.) Dear Rosemary
04.) White Limo
05.) Arlandria
06.) These Days
07.) Back & Forth
08.) A Matter Of Time
09.) Miss The Misery
10.) I Should Have Known
11.) Walk

The album’s first single ‘Rope’ will be available beginning March 27th 2011 as a digital single.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
4 − 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.