NEWS: Fleshgod Apocalypse announce their new album, ‘Labyrinth’!

Symphonic death metallers Fleshgod Apocalypse have released details of their upcoming full-length, ‘Labyrinth’. The album will be released August 16th 2013 via Nuclear Blast Records, and you can check out the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Kingborn
02.) Minotaur (The Wrath Of Poseidon)
03.) Elegy
04.) Towards The Sun
05.) Warpledge
06.) Pathfinder
07.) The Fall Of Asterion
08.) Prologue
09.) Epilogue
10.) Under Black Sails
11.) Labyrinth