NEWS: Five Finger Death Punch detail greatest hits compilation, ‘A Decade Of Destruction’!

After recently settling an ongoing legal dispute with their now former label, Prospect Park, heavy metal outfit Five Finger Death Punch have released details surrounding a greatest hits compilation, titled ‘A Decade Of Destruction’, which will drop via the label on December 1st 2017 before a new full-length drops in the Spring.

Along with featuring 14-tracks taken from records released throughout their career thus far, the compilation will also include two brand new songs – ‘Trouble’ and ‘Gone Away’.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and a stream of new track ‘Trouble’ below.

01.) Trouble [stream]
02.) Gone Away
03.) Lift Me Up
04.) Wash It All Away
05.) Bad Company
06.) Under And Over It
07.) Wrong Side Of Heaven
08.) House Of The Rising Sun
09.) I Apologize
10.) The Bleeding
11.) Jekyll And Hyde
12.) Remember Everything
13.) Coming Down
14.) My Nemesis
15.) Battle Born
16.) Far From Home

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
2 + 14 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.