NEWS: Five Finger Death Punch detail ‘A Decade Of Destruction, Volume 2’!

Credit: Promo

Five Finger Death Punch have just shared the details of ‘A Decade Of Destruction, Volume 2’, the second instalment of their greatest hits compilation albums.

Set for release on October 9th 2020 (vinyl on November 20th 2020) via Better Noise Music, the album will feature a collection of tracks plucked from their past few records along with four that are previously unreleased.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Blue On Black
02.) The Tragic Truth
03.) Broken World *
04.) I Refuse
05.) The Pride
06.) Hard To See
07.) When The Seasons Change
08.) Cradle To The Grave
09.) Sham Pain
10.) M.I.N.E. (End This Way)
11.) Hell To Pay
12.) Never Enough
13.) Walk Away
14.) Wrong Side Of Heaven (New Acoustic Version) *
15.) Trouble (Felmax Remix)
16.) Wash It All Away (Joe Hahn Remix ) *
17.) Bad Company (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix) *

* = Previously unreleased

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), EMP (here), and Amazon (here).