NEWS: Fit For An Autopsy detail fifth album, ‘The Sea Of Tragic Beasts’!

Credit: Promo

New Jersey based heavy hitters Fit For An Autopsy have just announced the details surrounding their long-awaited fifth full-length and follow-up to 2017’s ‘The Great Collapse’.

The band’s new studio album is titled ‘The Sea Of Tragic Beasts’, and is set to be released on October 25th 2019 through Nuclear Blast Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Mirrors’, and pre-order options below.

01.) The Sea Of Tragic Beasts
02.) No Man Is Without Fear
03.) Shepherd
04.) Your Pain Is Mine
05.) Mirrors [stream]
06.) Unloved
07.) Mourn
08.) Warfare
09.) Birds Of Prey
10.) Napalm Dreams

You can pre-order the album online now from Impericon (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).