NEWS: Finch unveil details of new album, ‘Back To Oblivion’, out September 29th 2014!

Legendary post-hardcore outfit Finch have just finalised details of their eagerly awaited new album, ‘Back To Oblivion’, out September 29th 2014 through Spinefarm Records. You can take a look at the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Back To Oblivion
02.) Anywhere But Here
03.) Further From The Few
04.) Murder Me
05.) Picasso Trigger
06.) Play Dead
07.) Two Guns To The Temple [stream]
08.) The Great Divide
09.) Us vs. Them
10.) Tarot
11.) Inferium
12.) New Wave

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
24 × 14 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.