NEWS: Fever 333 announce ‘Wrong Generation’ EP!

Credit: Promo

California’s Fever 333 have just announced details of a new EP called ‘Wrong Generation’, their first record since last year’s full-length effort, ‘Strength In Numb333rs’.

Set for release on October 23rd 2020 via Roadrunner Records/333 Wreckords Crew, and will feature the song ‘Supremacy’ which the band dropped back in June.

Vocalist Jason Aalon Butler explains that he began writing for ‘Wrong Generation’ after spending 13 days on the streets in Los Angeles, marching in alliance with the Black Lives Matter protests following the tragic murder of George Floyd.

“This project is art as activism first. I’m talking about what’s happening and what needs to happen. I hope you understand there’s going to be pain in progress. After dismantling and deconstructing all of these things, we can find a beautiful place to be together. For me, this whole EP is that 13 days after 34 years. You fucked with the WRONG GENERATION.”

You can check out the EP cover artwork and full track listing below.

01.) Bite Back
02.) Block Is On Fire
03.) Wrong Generation
04.) U Wanted A Fight
05.) Walk Through The Fire
06.) For The Record (feat. Walter Delgado of Rotting Out)
07.) Last Time
08.) Supremacy [stream]

Pre-orders are expected to be made available soon.