NEWS: Fever 333 announce debut album, ‘Strength In Numb333rs’!

Credit: Promo

Politically charged trio Fever 333 (they’ve dropped the ‘The’) have now announced details of what will be their debut full-length album and follow-up to this year’s ‘Made An America’ EP.

Produced by John Feldmann, the band’s forthcoming studio album ‘Strength In Numb333rs’ is out on January 18th 2019 through 333 Wreckcords Crew/Roadrunner Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Burn It’, and pre-order options below.

01.) …
02.) Burn It [stream]
03.) Animal
04.) Prey For Me/3
05.) One Of Us
06.) Inglewood/3
07.) The Innocent
08.) Out Of Control/3
09.) Am I Here?
10.) Coup D’Étalk

You can pre-order the album online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).