NEWS: Feed The Rhino detail fourth album, ‘The Silence’!

Credit: Promo

The buzz surrounding the return of London heavy-hitters Feed The Rhino since their downtime over the past year or so has been super loud, and now the band have finally unveiled the details surrounding their fourth album, and follow-up to 2014’s ‘The Sorrow And The Sound’.

The band’s forthcoming studio full-length, titled ‘The Silence’, is scheduled for release on February 16th 2018 through Century Media Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Timewave Zero
02.) Heedless [stream]
03.) Losing Ground
04.) 68
05.) All Work And No Play Makes Jack A Dull Boy
06.) Yellow And Green
07.) Nerve Of A Sinister Killer
08.) Fences
09.) The Silence
10.) Lost In Proximity
11.) Featherweight [stream]

You can pre-order the album online now via iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).