NEWS: Feed The Rhino announce title, release date and tracklisting for new album!

British hardcore outfit Feed The Rhino have announced details regarding the release of their brand new studio album. The band’s new record, titled ‘The Burning Sons’, is set for release on July 16th 2012 through In At The Deep End Records. The full tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) Flood The System
02.) Nothing Lost
03.) The Burning Sons
04.) I Am The Curse, I Am The Cure
05.) Kings Of Grand Delusion
06.) Song Of Failure
07.) Razor
08.) Left For Ruins
09.) Fountains
10.) Death Of The Swine
11.) Tides
12.) The Compass