NEWS: Fearless Vampire Killers reveal artwork for new EP, ‘Exposition: The Five Before The Flames’!

Up-and-coming goth rockers Fearless Vampire Killers have just revealed the artwork for their forthcoming 5-track EP, ‘Exposition: The Five Before The Flames’, the band’s new release which will act as a prequel to last year’s debut album, ‘Militia Of The Lost’. You can view it below:

The tracklist is still to be confirmed. ‘Exposition: The Five Before The Flames’ is released worldwide digitally on March 11th 2013 through Goremount Records (via PIAS).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
27 ⁄ 9 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.