NEWS: Fearless Records release free Summer compilation album sampler!

Fearless Records have released their annual Summer sampler compilation album, available free of charge online (here). The artwork and tracklist can be seen below:

01.) Pierce The Veil – King For A Day
02.) The Word Alive – Wishmaster
03.) Motionless In White – Immaculate Misconception
04.) blessthefall – Promised Ones
05.) Go Radio – Collide
06.) Every Avenue – Fall Apart
07.) For All Those Sleeping – Mark My Words
08.) Upon This Drawing – Of Human Action
09.) A Skylit Drive – Too Little Too Late
10.) Mayday Parade – Miserable At Best
11.) Tonight Alive – Little Lion Man