NEWS: Fear Factory confirm upcoming new album, ‘Genexus’!

Industrial metal pioneers Fear Factory have released the details for their forthcoming ninth studio album ‘Genexus’, which drops August 7th via Nuclear Blast Records. Check out the artwork and track list below:

01.) Autonomous Combat System
02.) Anodized
03.) Dielectric
04.) Soul Hacker
05.) Protomech
06.) Genexus
07.) Church Of Execution
08.) Regenerate
09.) Battle For Utopia
10.) Expiration Date

You can pre-order the album here.